WordPress for iPad

Well, there’s no such thing as a bad app when it’s free. And this one is free.

The words before you were composed not using Windows Live Writer, but rather with the aid of the WordPress app for iPad. I’ve already discovered a bug – the fact that it gets stuck in page edits of the user’s “About” page. I accidentally created about 4 About pages, most of which I had to delete while logged into the normal site-editing pages with a browser.

Still, it works pretty well. This is going to mean that I can write blog pieces while I’m sitting in the mall, sniffing my wrists and my blotter cards.

Mmmmmmmmmm. I like that.

Admittedly, I don’t like the idea that I can’t really do serious page edits with this thing, lest all hell break loose. But for this very page submission, it seems downright friendly.

OK – here goes!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.