cologniac.com

whois for cologniac.com

Oh yeah, baby, we're a real website now!

Yessirree, folks.  This here boo-log has hit the big time!  No more of that annoyingly polysyllabic and professionally challenged “cologniac.wordpress.com“.  Now I can tell people to go to “cologniac.com” for all their moderately psychotic and pleasantly neurotic fragrance needs!  Yup.  For a mere $25, I am no longer a solitary fragrance nut with a blog.  I’m a real entity in the business world.  Ha!  Take that, you feeble .info, .edu, and .mil addresses!  I’m a dot-com!

WOO-HOO!

Of course, I suppose the real question is whether I will have anything useful or interesting to tell people.

Hmmmmmmm.

Still working on that one. 😉

This entry was posted in Blogging, Fragrance, Hobbies, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.